Our committee

Our Annual General Meeting for 2021 was held via Zoom on Wednesday 3 November.

There was very little to report in the way of activities due to the Covid19 pandemic.

Following the formalities, we heard an interesting talk by Prof Joan Beaumont who spoke on her forthcoming book on Australia and the Great Depression.

A largely unchanged committee was elected.

President: Carol Corless
email: carold12@hotkey.net.au

Vice President: Frank Bongiorno
email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Secretary: Chris Monnox
email: cmonnox@gmail.com
Phone: 0421 979 314

Treasurer:  Joshua Black
email: joshua.black@anu.edu.au

Committee members:
Kathryn Dan
Bob Crawshaw
Melanie Nolan
Nigel Thompson

Branch delegate to the Federal Executive:
Chris Monnox